Holiday Closings

2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day | Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King’s Birthday | Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day | Monday, February 17

Memorial Day | Monday, May 25

Independence Day | Saturday, July 4

Labor Day | Monday, September 7

Columbus Day | Monday, October 12

Veterans’ Day | Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve close 12 noon | Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day | Friday, December 25

Day after Christmas | Saturday, December 26