TFCU Home BranchAccount Access

Online Services so great you will never leave home.

Click the ad above to go to Online Services >

Partner Resources

We Appreciate Our Business Partners!

As a TFCU Business Partner, your employees and their immediate family members can take advantage of TFCU’s many financial services.

Enjoy the Benefits of Partnership

Direct deposit, payroll deduction, on-site member sign-ups and free financial education workshops are just a few of the many benefits available.

What’s Happening at TFCU

Check out our latest articles below or click here to see more articles for partners.

Download the latest
CONNECT Newsletter

Get an electronic copy of our latest Connect Newsletter.

Download Newsletter (PDF 471kB)
Connect newsletters

Territory Map

Meet Your TFCU Community Engagement Team

Rachel Henderson
Business Development Representative
West Territory
(405) 319-2182
hendersonr@tinkerfcu.org

Darius Jackson
Business Development Representative
Oklahoma City Empowerment Zone
(405) 319-2181
jacksonda@tinkerfcu.org

Kacie Mach professional photo

Kacie Mach
Business Development Representative
East Territory
(405) 319-2184
machk@tinkerfcu.org

Roberts headshot

Sarah Roberts
Business Development Representative
South Territory
(405) 319-2179
robertss@tinkerfcu.org

Barbie Lindsey
Business Development Coordinator
(405) 319-2180
lindseyb@tinkerfcu.org

Teresa Carter
Community Events Coordinator
(405) 319-2077
cartert@tinkerfcu.org

Kristy Viravong Portis
AVP/Community Engagement Manager
(405) 319-2187
viravongk@tinkerfcu.org

Walt Chan

Walton Chan
Community Engagement Representative
(405) 319-2183
chanw@tinkerfcu.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email