Tinker Federal Credit Union


TFCU Home Branch

ENROLL

Partner Resources

TFCU-Partners-Carousel-Single-Man

We appreciate our
Business Partners!

As a TFCU Business Partner, your
employees and their immediate family
members can take advantage of TFCU’s
many financial services.

TFCU-Partners-Carousel-Single-Woman

Enjoy the benefits
of partnership

Direct deposit, payroll deduction,
on-site member sign-ups and
free financial education workshops are
just a few of the many benefits available.

What’s Happening at TFCU

Download the latest
CONNECT Newsletter

Get an electronic copy of our latest Connect Newsletter.

Download Now

Territory Map

Meet Your TFCU Community Engagement Team

Anthony Garcia
Business Development Representative
South Territory
(405) 319-2179
garciaa@tinkerfcu.org

Rachel Henderson
Business Development Representative
West Territory
(405) 319-2182
hendersonr@tinkerfcu.org

Darius Jackson
Business Development Representative
Oklahoma City Empowerment Zone
(405) 319-2181
jacksonda@tinkerfcu.org

Kacie Mach
Business Development Representative
East Territory
(405) 319-2184
machk@tinkerfcu.org

Barbie Lindsey
Business Development Coordinator
(405) 319-2180
lindseyb@tinkerfcu.org

Teresa Carter
Community Events Coordinator
(405) 319-2077
cartert@tinkerfcu.org

Dustin Weiher
Marketing Representative
(405) 319-2183
 weiherd@tinkerfcu.org

Kristy Viravong Portis
AVP/Community Engagement Manager
(405) 319-2187
viravongk@tinkerfcu.org

Print Friendly