Partner Resources

PARTNER

We Appreciate Our Business Partners!

As a TFCU Business Partner, your employees and their immediate family members can take advantage of TFCU’s many financial services.

What’s Happening at TFCU

Check out our latest articles below or click here to see more articles for partners.

Download the latest
CONNECT Newsletter

Get an electronic copy of our latest Connect Newsletter.

Download Newsletter (PDF 705kB)
Connect newsletters

Territory Map

New BDR Map

Meet Your TFCU Community Engagement Team

Samantha Strealy

Samantha Strealy
Business Development Representative
North Territory
(405) 319-2184
strealys@tinkerfcu.org

Walt Chan

Walton Chan
Business Development Representative
West Territory
(405) 319-2183
chanw@tinkerfcu.org

Darius Jackson
Business Development Representative
Central Territory
(405) 319-2181
jacksonda@tinkerfcu.org

Roberts headshot

Sarah Roberts
Business Development Representative
East Territory
(405) 319-2179
robertss@tinkerfcu.org

Michael Fiberesima

Michael Fiberesima
Community Engagement Representative
(405) 319-2182
fiberesimam@tinkerfcu.org

Barbie Lindsey
Business Development Coordinator
(405) 319-2180
lindseyb@tinkerfcu.org

Teresa Carter
Community Events Coordinator
(405) 319-2077
cartert@tinkerfcu.org

Kristy Viravong Portis
AVP/Community Engagement Manager
(405) 319-2187
viravongk@tinkerfcu.org